Dub Manza: The Beginning Album on USB, Limited Edition

from Dub Manza Soundsystem

USB Flash Drive + Digital Album

Limited USB edition of Dub Manza's Debut Album "The Beginning", release February 2017.
Only 50 copies existing.

Track List:

1. Kungfu Lion feat. Maja Binghi
2. Kungfu Dub
3. Follow I feat. Jah Moby
4. Follow Dub
5. Human Dub (Meets Jah Moby)
6. Dub Human
7. Tell Me feat. Bontl
8. Tell Me Dub
9. Moonshine feat. Yaa Lioness
10. Moonshine Dub
11. Xombie
12. Xombie Dub
13. Kold SjÊl
14. Kold Dub
15. Levels feat. Bontl
16. Tiderne Var Gode feat. Kofi-Sa
17. On The Mountain feat. Jah Moby
18. O.B. Continued

All instruments & vocals recorded, composed, analog mixed by Dub Manza, Copenhagen.


Jah Moby on track; 5 (Various instruments), 15, 16, 17 (Melodica)
Villas on track 7 (melodica, percussions)
Svenne Da Killa on track; 18 (Killa lead)

Includes unlimited streaming of The Beginning via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 3 days
edition of 50 

  €7 EUR or more 



Dub Manza Soundsystem Copenhagen, Denmark

contact / help

Contact Dub Manza Soundsystem

Streaming and
Download help